Episcopal Medical Missions Foundation

Making A Difference


EMMF: Making a Difference


Dr. Thomas E. Williams, M.D., F.A.A.P
Executive Director
Episcopal Medical Missions Foundation

Board of Trustees

Taffy Atkinson
Bay City, Texas
The Reverend Betsy Starbuck
Kent, Connecticut

Carol Taylor
Dallas, TX

The Rev. David McNeeley, MD
Teaneck, NJ
Richard Flanigin, MD
Little Rock, AR

Florence Crawford, RN
Mobile, AL

Robert Lang, DDS
Corcicana, TX

Jerry Taylor, CPA
Spring, TX

Frances Mallow, Ph.D
Spring, TX
Brad McGonagle,
Bay City, TX


| Home | About EMMF | Our Message | Missions | Contact Us |

Episcopal Medical Missions Foundation
501 E. 32nd St.
Austin, Texas 78705
Fax: 830-899-2135 Phone: 210-422-4779

Email: emmf@emmf.com

If you have any questions regarding this web site contact: emmf@emmf.com
Copyright 1997-2016, EMMF. All rights reserved.